Highway Games Distribute for Arcooda
- -
Join Us

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask releases Children of Termina Album

Children of Termina Album by Rozen
Children of Termina Album by Rozen
The Materia Collective has released Children of Termina, an in-depth musical arrangement that explores the lore behind the famous The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask. It has been arranged by Rozen and follows the hugely-successful Sins of Hyrule and Ballads of Hyrule with powerful orchestral arrangements.

Several live performers are featured throughout the album, including Sofia Session Orchestra, Julie Elven (Horizon Zero Dawn) and Celica Soldream (World of Warcraft). The album is licensed and available in both digital and CD formats, as well as a limited edition vinyl.

Track List
The full track list for Children of Termina is as follows:
01. The World That Ends in Three Days
02. Majora's Mask
03. Down the Rabbit Hole
04. Termina Field
05. The Four Regions
06. Deku Palace
07. A Moment's Peace
08. Stone Tower
09. Masked Monsters
10. Moon's Tears (Astral Observatory)
11. Clock Town
12. Final Hours
13. March of the Giants
14. I Shall Consume Everything
15. Inside the Moon
16. Song of Healing
17. Children of Termina


Copyright © 1999 - 2024, Highwaygames. All Rights Reserved. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the highwaygames.com User Agreement and Privacy Policy.