Highway Games Philippine Attractions and Amusement Expo 2019
-
Join Us

What's New - Lite
Lite Version
Welcome to the What's New (lite) section, featuring summarised listings of the website updates made to all the sections across the website. These include news, products, tradeshows & manufacturers to list a few. You can view them all or browse by section, by clicking the appropriate links below.

What's New View : All · News · Products · Tradeshows · Manufacturer

Newer

Fri 15th Mar 2019
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added IAAPA Expo Asia 2019 Announces Special Events and Program Schedule News


Thu 14th Mar 2019
What's New Title Update
Product Details Updated Fishing Master Prize Redemption Machine Product
Tradeshow Details Updated Philippine Attractions and Amusement Expo 2019 Tradeshow
New News Item Added Hoopla is the Latest Carnival Classic Redemption Game from Sega and ICE News


Tue 12th Mar 2019
What's New Title Update
News Details Updated Helmarock: Zelda Metal Vol. 2 is the Exciting Follow-up from 2017's Octorock Tribute News


Fri 8th Mar 2019
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added A Hugely Successful ATRAX Expo 2019 News


Fri 1st Mar 2019
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added Bean Bag Toss is a Hit with Players News
Product Details Updated Milk Jug Toss Product


Thu 28th Feb 2019
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added Visitors Go Bananas for Harry Levy at ATRAX News


Wed 27th Feb 2019
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added IAAPA Expo Asia 2019 Registrations are Open! News
New Tradeshow Added IAAPA Expo Asia 2019 Tradeshow


Mon 25th Feb 2019
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added BANDAI NAMCO Book the First Stand at InterFun Expo 2019 News


Fri 22nd Feb 2019
What's New Title Update
News Details Updated Nominations have opened for G2E Asia Awards News


Thu 21st Feb 2019
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added BANDAI NAMCO Trio Set to Tacklet the London Landmarks Half Marathon News


Wed 20th Feb 2019
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added Fuji Electric (Thailand) will be at Vend ASEAN 2019 News
News Details Updated Arcade games and their fairy tale inspiration News


Thu 7th Feb 2019
What's New Title Update
News Details Updated Arcade games and their fairy tale inspiration News


Wed 6th Feb 2019
What's New Title Update
News Details Updated Arcade games and their fairy tale inspiration News


Mon 4th Feb 2019
What's New Title Update
News Details Updated Sega Overwhelmingly Successful at EAG 2019 News


Thu 31st Jan 2019
What's New Title Update
New Tradeshow Added China (Wuhan) International Game and Amusement Fair (GAF) 2019 Tradeshow








Copyright © 1999 - 2019, Highwaygames. All Rights Reserved. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the highwaygames.com User Agreement and Privacy Policy.