Highway Games Asia Amusement & Attractions Expo 2019
-
Join Us

What's New - Lite
Lite Version
Welcome to the What's New (lite) section, featuring summarised listings of the website updates made to all the sections across the website. These include news, products, tradeshows & manufacturers to list a few. You can view them all or browse by section, by clicking the appropriate links below.

What's New View : All · News · Products · Tradeshows · Manufacturer

Newer

Tue 18th Dec 2018
What's New Title Update
Product Details Updated Thunderbirds Pinball (Homepin) Product


Mon 17th Dec 2018
What's New Title Update
Product Details Updated Pump It Up XX (20th Anniversary Edition) - Upgrade Kit Product
Product Details Updated Pump It Up XX (20th Anniversary Edition) - Full Kit Product


Mon 10th Dec 2018
What's New Title Update
New Product Added Pump It Up XX (20th Anniversary Edition) - Full Kit Product


Fri 7th Dec 2018
What's New Title Update
Product Details Updated WWE Superstar Rumble Arcade Machine Product


Mon 3rd Dec 2018
What's New Title Update
Product Details Updated London Bus Crane Machine Product


Thu 29th Nov 2018
What's New Title Update
Product Details Updated 20 inch LCD Monitor suitable for Lowboy Cabinet Product


Mon 26th Nov 2018
What's New Title Update
Product Details Updated Half Life 2 Survivor v2.0 Product
New Product Added Half Life 2 Survivor v2.0 SD Product


Wed 31st Oct 2018
What's New Title Update
New Product Added Namco Noir Arcade Cabinet Product


Mon 10th Sep 2018
What's New Title Update
New Product Added Daytona Champtionship USA 42" Standard Product
New Product Added Transformers: Shadow Rising Product


Wed 5th Sep 2018
What's New Title Update
Product Details Updated Thunderbirds Pinball (Homepin) Product


Tue 4th Sep 2018
What's New Title Update
New Product Added SAM - Fast Track Soccer Air Hockey Product


Mon 3rd Sep 2018
What's New Title Update
New Product Added SAM - Fast Track Mini Air Hockey Product
New Product Added Bishi Bashi Channel Product
Product Details Updated Bishi Bashi Channel Product


Wed 29th Aug 2018
What's New Title Update
New Product Added Happy Duck Product


Tue 14th Aug 2018
What's New Title Update
New Product Added Balloon Fiesta Ticket Redemption Machine Product
New Product Added Maze Escape Ticket Redemption Machine Product








Copyright © 1999 - 2018, Highwaygames. All Rights Reserved. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the highwaygames.com User Agreement and Privacy Policy.