Highway Games arcoodapinball.com
-
Join Us

What's New - Lite
Lite Version
Welcome to the What's New (lite) section, featuring summarised listings of the website updates made to all the sections across the website. These include news, products, tradeshows & manufacturers to list a few. You can view them all or browse by section, by clicking the appropriate links below.

What's New View : All · News · Products · Tradeshows · Manufacturer

Newer

Tue 30th Jun 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added IAAPA To Run Virtual Expo For IAAPA Expo Asia 2020 News
New News Item Added Chuck E Cheese Has Filed for Bankruptcy News


Wed 3rd Jun 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added AGE Expo Postponed Until 2021 News


Tue 19th May 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added Wizard of Legend's Official Jazzy Lullabies Album Now Available News


Tue 12th May 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added Phil-Asian Gaming Expo (PAGE) postponed until January 2021 News


Mon 6th Apr 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added Final Fantasy VII Dance Album Hits Digital and CD News


Fri 20th Mar 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added The Enada Spring Expo Has Been Rescheduled for 30th September to 2nd October News
New News Item Added PAGE2020 (Phil-Asian Gaming Expo) To Proceed as Scheduled News


Thu 12th Mar 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added IAAPA Postpones IAAPA Expo Asia 2020 to 2021 Over Global Coronavirus (COVID-19) Concerns News


Mon 9th Mar 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added Cancellation of GTI Asia Taipei Expo 2020 News
New News Item Added Yooka-Laylee Soundtracks Now Available on All Storefronts News


Wed 4th Mar 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added G2E Asia Postpones 2020 Trade Show News


Tue 3rd Mar 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added XYLITH Soundtrack by Coda Now Available for Pre-Order News


Mon 2nd Mar 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added Enada Primavera Spring Postponed Until April News


Thu 27th Feb 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added ATRAX Hosted for the 8th Time the Biggest Meeting of the Attraction- Parks-Recreation Industry News


Wed 26th Feb 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added Terminator Salvation VR Now Available at Two Bit Circus News


Thu 20th Feb 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added Betson to Bring a Number of New Games to the Amusement Expo 2020 in NOLA News
News Details Updated Grandeur Exhibition Group: Join Hands Together to Fight Against the New Coronavirus Epidemic News


Wed 19th Feb 2020
What's New Title Update
New News Item Added IAAPA Leadership Summit Event To Be Held in L.A. News
New News Item Added China VMF 2020 Postponed Until May News








Copyright © 1999 - 2020, Highwaygames. All Rights Reserved. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the highwaygames.com User Agreement and Privacy Policy.